Ma Cuvée

dom-tom delivery

As an expert in personalised Champagne, my-cuvée is your partner not only in creating the right label for you, but the company also masters shipping to all countries around the world and, of course, to the French overseas departments and territories. These overseas departments and territories have specific shipping conditions. The winegrower, a privileged partner of ma-cuvée, is a specialist for this type of shipment.

``..picture:: c62f0196-c8b2-4735-abe8-3b6b89cd2ff8

System Message: WARNING/2 (<string>, line 6); backlink

Inline literal start-string without end-string.

We regularly ship to the following destinations: - Guadeloupe - Martinique - French Guiana - Reunion Island - Mayotte - Saint Pierre and Miquelon - French Polynesia - New Caledonia

We accompany our clients for weddings, jubilees and more intimate celebrations. Custom bottles are perfect gifts for important events. The 1.5-litre Magnum format is particularly suitable for offering and surprising your loved ones. The personalized bottles of Champagne Rosé are ideal for the most romantic moments, Valentine's Day and weddings.

The delays to ship personalized Champagne in the French overseas departments and territories are longer and depend on the destination: from a minimum of 10 days for Guadeloupe, it can extend to a minimum of 20 days for French Polynesia. We advise you to take some margin on your order because the delivery times for these deliveries remain subject to many uncertainties. Ma-cuvée will do everything in its power to make your gift, your party a success and totally personalized!

Ma Cuvée

livraison dom-tom

En tant qu'expert du Champagne personnalisé, ma-cuvée est votre partenaire non seulement pour créer l'étiquette qui vous convient, mais l'entreprise maîtrise l'expédition dans tous les pays du globe et bien évidemment, aussi, vers les DOM-TOM. Ces départements et territoire d'outre-mer ont des conditions spécifiques d'envoi. Le viticulteur, partenaire privilégié de ma-cuvée, est un spécialiste pour ce type d'envoi.

Champagne étiquette personnalisé mariage fête dom tom

Nous expédions régulièrement vers les destinations suivantes : - Guadeloupe - Martinique - Guyane - La Réunion - Mayotte - Saint Pierre et Miquelon - Polynésie française - Nouvelle Calédonie

Nous accompagnons nos clients aussi bien pour les mariages, les jubilés que les fêtes plus intimistes. Les bouteilles personnalisées sont des cadeaux parfaits pour les événements importants. Le format Magnum de 1,5 litre est notamment adapté pour offrir et surprendre ses proches. Les bouteilles de Champagne Rosé personnalisées sont idéales pour les moments les plus romantiques, saint valentin et mariage.

Les délais pour expédier du Champagne personnalisé dans les DOM TOM sont plus longs et dépendent de la destination : de 10 jours minimum pour la Guadeloupe, elle peut s'étendre jusque 20 jours minimum pour la Polynésie française. Nous vous conseillons de prendre de la marge sur votre commande car les délais pour ces livraisons restent soumis à de nombreux aléas. Ma-cuvée mettra de toutes les manières tous les moyens possibles en oeuvre pour que votre cadeau, votre fête soit réussi et totalement personnalisée !