Ma Cuvée

Terms and Conditions

Preamble

These general conditions of sale are concluded between, on the one hand, the company Birdie SARL (ma-cuvee.fr) with a capital of 5000 Euros registered in the Reims Trade and Companies Register under number 521 423 251 whose registered office is 8 rue Clovis 51100 REIMS with a sales activity which offers a remote sale service for personalized champagne bottles by internet on the website https://www.ma-cuvee.fr of which it is owner and manager.

And, on the other hand, individuals or legal entities (hereinafter referred to as the Customer) wishing to make a purchase via Birdie's website https://www.ma-cuvee.fr

The parties agree that their relationship will be governed exclusively by this contract, excluding any conditions previously available on the site.

The Customer declares that he/she has read the following provisions before placing an order for the products.

Article 1: Purpose of the contract

These general terms and conditions of sale are intended to define the terms and conditions applicable to the commercial relationship between Birdie and the Customer, from the order to the services, including payment and delivery.

These general terms and conditions of sale may only be modified by Birdie.

Article 2: Legal majority

The Client declares that he/she has the capacity to conclude this contract, i.e. to have reached the legal age of majority and not to be under guardianship or tutelage.

Article 3: Registration of the order

Any order on the www.ma-cuvee.fr website requires the Customer's agreement to these general terms and conditions of sale, these provisions, which can be read on the home page of the www.ma-cuvee.fr website using a hypertext link, can be consulted at any time.

On the website www.ma-cuvee.fr, the order validation process is carried out by successive data entry allowing the Customer to make any changes to his order before the final summary and final registration of the order.

In order to allow the Customer to return to his order to check its content and correct any errors, "ma-cuvée" has created several validation and acceptance screens.

The order will only be definitively registered at the third and last validation of the summary screen of the order and the total price of this order. This last "click" is assimilated to the handwritten signature referred to in article 1341 of the French Civil Code, called the "acceptance click".

Any order implies acceptance of the prices and description of the products available for sale. "ma-cuvée" undertakes to honour orders received on its website only within the limits of available stocks of products. If the product is not available, "ma-cuvée" undertakes to inform the Customer as soon as possible.

Article 4: Confirmation of the order

As soon as SARL Birdie receives the order, an electronic message is sent to the Client by "ma-cuvée" to confirm that his order has been taken into account. By keeping this electronic message and/or printing it, the Customer holds proof of his order that "my-cuvée" recommends he keep.

The delivery period begins to run from the date of the order, if it is placed before 12 noon and if it is a working day.

If the order is placed after 12 noon and if it is a business day, the delivery time starts on the business day following the date of the order.

In the event of a stock shortage, "ma-cuvée" will contact the Customer within three working days of sending the confirmation e-mail to propose to him, what the Customer already accepts, either a new deadline for receipt or the cancellation of the order.

Article 5: Prices, payment and invoicing

The prices of the products are indicated in CHF including VAT (all taxes included) for deliveries to Switzerland and in euros including VAT (all taxes included) for deliveries to other countries, excluding shipping costs. The shipping costs indicated in Article 9 of these general terms and conditions of sale are to be borne by the Customer (unless otherwise specified or specific conditions).

Any change in the VAT rate will be automatically reflected in the price of the products.

The accepted payment method is by credit card.

The product invoice will be sent to the Customer by e-mail.

The Customer's account will only be debited for the amount of the ordered products that are actually shipped.

Article 6: Payment terms

The Customer must pay the price of the ordered products in euros or CHF to "ma-cuvée".

The payment of an order can be made:

By credit card: (Carte Bleue, Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard accepted in France) The validation of the order by credit card is worth mandate to pay the price including all taxes of the order. The order takes effect upon payment validated by CB.

By bank transfer: To pay for your purchases by bank transfer, simply select "bank transfer" in our order form.

You must then send us your transfer within 7 days, accompanied imperatively by your order number to allow us to identify it.

If payment has not been received within 7 days, the order will be cancelled.

Article 7: Security of transactions

In order to optimize the security of Internet transactions, an online payment system is offered to the Customer that encrypts the Customer's credit card number.

The payment method offered by "ma-cuvée" is a secure SSL (Secure Socket Layer) payment method, which is a standard payment protocol recognized worldwide for the protection of data transmitted over the Internet. It is available on almost all browsers (Microsoft Internet Explorer V3.02 and following, Netscape Navigator V1.1 and following, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari).

The data provided by the Customer on his credit card (number, expiry date, etc.....) are encrypted before sending his workstation to the payment server. However, the guarantees granted by "ma-cuvée" with regard to transaction security are identical to those obtained by "ma-cuvée" from software manufacturers.

Article 8: Signature and proof

The online provision of the credit card number and the final validation of the order shall be deemed proof of the entirety of the said order in accordance with the provisions of Law No. 2000-230 of 13 March 2000 and shall be deemed payable for the sums incurred by the seizure of the products appearing on the order form.

This validation is equivalent to signature and express acceptance of all operations carried out on the site.

Article 9: Delivery

The Customer has the choice to be delivered:

  • Either at home
  • Either at an address other than that of his invoice.

"my-cuvée" undertakes to deliver the ordered items as soon as possible.

9.1. Shipping costs

The ordered products will be delivered to the address indicated by the Customer.

Shipping costs that are in addition to the price of the products are the responsibility of the Customer.

9.2. Delivery time

Except in cases of force majeure, "ma-cuvée" undertakes, within the limits of available stocks, to deliver the products as soon as possible. The delivery period runs from the date of registration of the order, as indicated in Article 4 of these general terms and conditions of sale.

9.3 Delivery area

"ma-cuvée" undertakes to deliver the products offered for sale on its website in metropolitan France + Corsica and in the various EU countries.

Article 10: Verification of delivered products

The Customer is required to check the condition of the packaging and the conformity of the products delivered.

Any complaint about apparent defects or non-conformity of the delivered products must be reported by the Customer, within three working days from the date of receipt of the product by the Customer by sending :

  • Either a registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt to "ma-cuvée" 8 rue Clovis 51100 REIMS France;
  • Either an e-mail to hello@ma-cuvee.fr

In the absence of a complaint made within the aforementioned period, the products delivered will be deemed to be in conformity and accepted by the Customer.

No product may be refunded until it has been reshipped and received by "ma-cuvée" in good condition, as delivered by "ma-cuvée". In particular, the product must not be unsealed.

Before returning the product to "my-cuvée", the Customer must contact "my-cuvée" by e-mail.

Article 11 : Customer's withdrawal period

As our production is personalized, it is not possible to accept any cancellation or modification after a period of 24 hours after the order has been sent.

Our goods collected from the champagne house, travel at the risk and peril of the recipient, who must note the number and condition on arrival and exercise any recourse with the carrier responsible by registered letter with AR within 48 hours. After this period, as the insurances refuse any coverage, we do not accept any exchanges or repairs free of charge.

Excerpt from Article L121-20-2 Amended by Ordinance No. 2005-648 of 6 June 2005 - art. 1 JORF 7 June 2005 in force on 1 December 2005

The right of withdrawal may not be exercised, unless the parties have agreed otherwise, for contracts:

  • 3° The supply of goods made to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalised or which, because of their nature, cannot be reshipped or are likely to deteriorate or expire quickly.

Article 12: Retention of title

"ma-cuvée" expressly reserves ownership of the products delivered until full payment of their price in principal and interest. The mere delivery of a payment voucher does not constitute a payment. The above provisions do not prevent the transfer to the Client of the risks of loss or damage. In the absence of full payment, "ma-cuvée" shall be entitled to demand the return of the delivered product. The costs that may be incurred for this return will be borne by the Customer.

Article 13: Warranty and after-sales service

In any case, the Customer benefits from the guarantee against hidden defects: thus, in the event of a manufacturing defect in the product making it unsuitable for its use, the Customer may contact the "ma-cuvée" after-sales service: - Or by sending an e-mail to: hello@ma-cuvee.com - Or by sending a registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt to "ma-cuvée" 8 rue Clovis 51100 REIMS France.

Article 14: Personal information and cookies

In accordance with Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on data processing, data files and individual liberties, as amended by Act No. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data, the information requested from the Customer is necessary for the processing of his order and is intended for the "ma-cuvée" services.

"my-cuvée" undertakes not to disclose to third parties the personal information provided to it by its customers as part of their order.

The Client has a right of access to the information concerning him/her. On request, they can be communicated to him and rectified, in case of error or modification. The Customer may also object to their being communicated to third parties by sending a letter to "ma-cuvée".

The transfer of personal data to public authorities can only take place within the framework of binding legal regulations. Their transfer to any third party under private law whatsoever may not take place without your prior express consent.

Birdie uses cookies to operate this site.

Article 15: Duration

These general terms and conditions of sale apply throughout the duration of the online availability of the products offered by "ma-cuvée".

Article 16 : Evidence

The computerized records, kept in all the computer systems of "ma-cuvée" and its partners under reasonable security conditions will be considered as proof of communications, orders and payments made between the parties.

Article 17: Preservation and archiving of transactions

The archiving of purchase orders and invoices is carried out on a reliable and durable medium in order to correspond to a faithful and durable copy in accordance with article 1348 of the French Civil Code. Upon request to "my-cuvée", the Client may obtain a copy of the documents archived by "my-cuvée".

Article 18 : Liability

"my-cuvée" has, for all the steps of access to the site, of the ordering process, only an obligation of means. "my-cuvée" cannot be held liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet network, in particular a service interruption, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses, or any event qualified as force majeure.

In addition, "my-cuvée" shall not be held liable for cases where these general terms and conditions of sale could not have been executed when the non-performance or improper performance of this contract is attributable to:

  • to the buyer,
  • the unpredictable and insurmountable fact that a third party outside the provision of the services provided for in the contract is involved,
  • to a case of force majeure.

Article 19 : Force majeure

"my-cuvée" declines responsibility for any breach of its contractual obligations in the event of force majeure or fortuitous events, including, but not limited to, disasters, fires, and in general any event that does not allow the proper execution of orders.

Article 20: Intellectual property

All elements of the "ma-cuvée" site, whether visual or sound, including the underlying technology, are protected by copyright, trademarks and patents.

Any natural or legal person who has a website and who wishes to place a simple link on his website to the home page of the "my-cuvée" website, must request permission from "my-cuvée".

Any hypertext link to the "ma-cuvée" site using the framing or in-line technique is strictly prohibited.

In any case, any link, even tacitly authorized by "my-cuvée", must be removed upon simple request by "my-cuvée".

Article 21 : Good death and respect for public order

Birdie reserves the right not to honour orders that violate public order or morality. You declare that you own all the rights to the photos, texts and names printed on the label at your request.

In any event, Birdie's liability is limited to the total amount before tax paid by the Customer in respect of the Order.

Article 22: Applicable law and jurisdiction

These terms and conditions are translated into English for information purposes only. Subject to French law. The language of these general terms and conditions of sale is the French language.

In the event of a dispute relating to the interpretation or application of these general terms and conditions of sale, the parties shall, as far as possible, try to resolve their dispute amicably.

In the event of failure of these attempts, any disputes arising from these general terms and conditions of sale must be brought, even in the event of multiple defendants or guarantee calls, before the competent courts of Reims, even for emergency proceedings or protective proceedings in summary proceedings or by request.

Ma Cuvée

Conditions générales de vente

Préambule

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont conclues entre, d’une part, la société Birdie SARL (ma-cuvee.fr) au capital de 5000 Euros inscrite au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Reims sous le numéro 521 423 251 dont le siège social est 8 rue Clovis 51100 REIMS ayant une activité de vente qui propose un service de vente à distance de bouteille de champagne personnalisées par internet sur le site internet https://www.ma-cuvee.fr dont elle est propriétaire et gestionnaire.

Et, d’autre part, les personnes, physiques ou morales, (ci-après dénommées le Client) souhaitant effectuer un achat via le site internet https://www.ma-cuvee.fr de Birdie.

Les parties conviennent que leurs relations seront régies exclusivement par le présent contrat, à l’exclusion de toute condition préalablement disponible sur le site.

Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance des dispositions suivantes avant de passer commande des produits.

Article 1 : Objet du contrat

Les présentes conditions générales de vente entendent définir les modalités applicables aux relations commerciales entre la société Birdie et le Client, de la commande aux services, en passant par le paiement et la livraison.

Ces conditions générales de vente ne pourront être modifiées que par la société Birdie.

Article 2 : Majorité légale

Le Client déclare avoir la capacité de conclure le présent contrat, c'est-à-dire avoir la majorité légale et ne pas être sous tutelle ou curatelle.

Article 3 : Enregistrement de la commande

Toute commande sur le site www.ma-cuvee.fr suppose l’agrément du Client aux présentes conditions générales de vente, ces dispositions, lisibles sur la page d’accueil du site www.ma-cuvee.fr à l’aide d’un lien hypertexte, sont consultables à tout moment.

Sur le site www.ma-cuvee.fr, le processus de validation de commande se fait par saisies successives de données permettant au Client d’éventuelles modifications de sa commande avant le récapitulatif final et l’enregistrement définitif de celle-ci.

Afin de permettre au Client de revenir sur sa commande pour en vérifier le contenu et corriger les éventuelles erreurs, « ma-cuvée » a créé plusieurs écrans de validation et d’acceptation.

La commande ne sera définitivement enregistrée qu’à la troisième et dernière validation de l’écran récapitulatif de la commande et du prix total de cette commande. Ce dernier « clic » est assimilé à la signature manuscrite visée à l’article 1341 du Code Civil français, dénommé le « clic d’acceptation ».

Toute commande vaut acceptation des prix et de la description des produits disponibles à la vente. « ma-cuvée » s’engage à honorer les commandes reçues sur son site internet uniquement dans la limite des stocks disponibles des produits. A défaut de disponibilité du produit, « ma-cuvée » s’engage à en informer au plus vite le Client.

Article 4 : Confirmation de la commande

A compter de la réception de la commande par la SARL Birdie, un message électronique est envoyé au Client par « ma-cuvée » pour confirmer que sa commande a bien été prise en compte. En conservant ce message électronique et/ou en l’imprimant le Client détient une preuve de sa commande que « ma-cuvée » lui recommande de conserver.

Le délai de livraison commence à courir à compter de la date de la commande, si celle-ci est passée avant 12 heures et s’il s’agit d’un jour ouvré.

Si la commande est passée après 12 heures et s’il s’agit d’un jour ouvré, le délai de livraison commence à courir le jour ouvré suivant la date de la commande.

En cas de rupture de stock, « ma-cuvée » prendra contact avec le Client, dans les trois jours ouvrables à compter de l’envoi du message électronique de confirmation pour lui proposer, ce que le Client accepte d’ores et déjà, soit un nouveau délai de réception, soit l’annulation de la commande.

Article 5 : Prix, paiement et facturation

Les prix des produits sont indiqués en CHF TTC (tout taxe comprise) pour les livraisons vers la Suisse et en euros TTC (tout taxe comprise) pour les livraisons dans les autres pays, hors frais de port. Les frais de port indiqués à l’article 9 des présentes conditions générales de vente sont à la charge du Client (sauf mention ou conditions particulières).

Tout changement du taux de TVA sera répercuté automatiquement sur le prix des produits.

Le mode de paiement accepté est la carte bancaire.

La facture du produit sera adressée au Client par courrier électronique.

Le compte du Client ne sera débité que du montant des produits commandés qui sont effectivement expédiés.

Article 6 : Modalité de paiement

Le Client doit régler en euros ou CHF à « ma-cuvée » le prix des produits commandés.

Le règlement d'une commande peut être effectué :

Par carte bancaire : (Carte Bleue, Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard acceptées en France) La validation de la commande par carte bancaire vaut mandat de payer le prix toutes taxes comprises de la commande. La commande prend effet dès paiement validé par CB.

Par virement bancaire : Pour régler vos achats par virement, il vous suffit de sélectionner " virement " dans notre formulaire de commande.

Vous devrez alors nous faire parvenir votre virement dans les 7 jours, accompagné impérativement de votre N° de commande pour nous permettre de l'identifier.

Si le règlement n'est pas parvenu sous 7 jours, la commande sera annulée.

Article 7 : Sécurité des transactions

Afin d’optimiser la sécurité des transactions sur internet un système de paiement en ligne est proposé au Client qui permet de crypter le numéro de carte bancaire du Client.

Le mode de paiement proposé par « ma-cuvée » est un paiement sécurisé SSL (Secure Socket Layer) qui est un protocole de paiement standard reconnu dans le monde entier pour la protection des données transmises sur Internet. Il est disponible sur la quasi-totalité des navigateurs (Internet Explorer V3.02 et suivantes de Microsoft, Navigator V1.1 et suivantes de Netscape, Firefox de Mozilla, Safari d’Apple).

Les données fournies par le Client sur sa carte de crédit (numéro, date de fin de validité, etc....) sont cryptées avant l’envoi de son poste au serveur de paiement. Pour autant les garanties accordées par « ma-cuvée » au titre de la sécurité des transactions sont identiques à celles obtenues par « ma-cuvée » des fabricants de logiciels.

Article 8 : Signature et preuves

La fourniture en ligne du numéro de carte bancaire et la validation finale de la commande vaudront preuve de l’intégralité de ladite commande conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 2000-230 du 13 mars 2000 et vaudront exigibilité des sommes engagées par la saisie des produits figurant sur le bon de commande.

Cette validation vaut signature et acceptation expresse de toutes les opérations effectuées sur le site.

Article 9 : Livraison

Le Client a le choix de se faire livrer :

  • Soit à son domicile
  • Soit à une autre adresse que celle de sa facturation.

« ma-cuvée » s’engage à effectuer les livraisons des articles commandés dans les plus brefs délais.

9.1. Frais de port

Les produits commandés seront livrés à l’adresse indiquée par le Client.

Les frais de port qui sont en sus du prix des produits sont à la charge du Client.

9.2. Délai de livraison

Sauf en cas de force majeure, « ma-cuvée » s’engage, dans la limite des stocks disponibles, à livrer les produits dans les meilleurs délais. Le délai de livraison court à compter de la date de l’enregistrement de la commande, tel qu’indiqué à l’article 4 des présentes conditions générales de vente.

9.3. Zone de livraison

« ma-cuvée » s’engage à livrer les produits mis en vente sur son site internet en France métropolitaine + Corse et dans les différents pays de l’UE.

Article 10 : Vérification des produits livrés

Le Client est tenu de vérifier l’état de l’emballage et la conformité des produits livrés.

Toute réclamation sur les vices apparents ou sur la non-conformité des produits livrés devra être signalée par le Client, dans les trois jours ouvrables à compter de la date de réception du produit par le Client en envoyant :

  • Soit une lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception à « ma-cuvée » 8 rue Clovis 51100 REIMS France ;
  • Soit un courrier électronique à l'adresse hello@ma-cuvee.fr

A défaut d'une réclamation effectuée dans le délai précité, les produits livrés seront réputés conformes et acceptés par le Client.

Aucun produit ne pourra être remboursé avant d'avoir été réexpédié et réceptionné par « ma-cuvée » en bon état, tel que livré par les soins de « ma-cuvée ». En particulier, le produit ne devra pas être descellé.

Avant tout retour du produit à « ma-cuvée », le Client devra impérativement contacter « ma-cuvée » par courrier électronique.

Article 11 : Délai de rétractation du Client

Notre fabrication étant personnalisée, il ne peut être accepté d'annulation ou de modification passé un délai de 24 heures après l'envoi de la commande.

Nos marchandises enlevées chez la maison de champagne, voyagent aux risques et périls du destinataire, qui doit en constater le nombre et l'état à l'arrivée et exercer tout recours auprès du transporteur responsable par lettre recommandée avec AR dans les 48 heures. Passé ce délai, les assurances refusant toute prise en charge, nous n'acceptons ni échange ni réparation à titre gratuit.

Extrait de l'Article L121-20-2 Modifié par Ordonnance n°2005-648 du 6 juin 2005 - art. 1 JORF 7 juin 2005 en vigueur le 1er décembre 2005

Le droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé, sauf si les parties en sont convenues autrement, pour les contrats :

  • 3° De fourniture de biens confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés ou qui, du fait de leur nature, ne peuvent être réexpédiés ou sont susceptibles de se détériorer ou de se périmer rapidement.

Article 12 : Réserve de propriété

« ma-cuvée » se réserve expressément la propriété des produits livrés jusqu’au paiement intégral de leur prix en principal et en intérêts. La simple remise d’un titre de paiement ne constitue pas un paiement. Les dispositions ci-dessus ne font pas obstacle au transfert au Client des risques de perte ou de détérioration. A défaut de règlement intégral, « ma-cuvée » sera en droit d’exiger la restitution du produit livré. Les frais qui pourront être engagés pour cette restitution seront à la charge du Client.

Article 13 : Garantie et service après-vente

En tout état de cause, le Client bénéficie de la garantie contre les vices cachés : ainsi, en cas de défaut de fabrication du produit le rendant impropre à son usage, le Client peut s’adresser au service après-vente de « ma-cuvée » :

  • Soit en envoyant un message électronique à l’adresse : hello@ma-cuvee.com,
  • Soit en envoyant une lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception à « ma-cuvée » 8 rue Clovis 51100 REIMS France.

Article 14 : Informations nominatives et cookies

En application de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel, les informations qui sont demandées au Client sont nécessaires au traitement de sa commande et sont destinées aux services de « ma-cuvée ».

« ma-cuvée » s’engage à ne pas divulguer à des tiers les informations nominatives qui lui sont fournies par ses clients dans le cadre de leur commande.

Le Client dispose d’un droit d’accès aux informations le concernant. Sur demande, elles peuvent lui être communiquées et être rectifiées, en cas d’erreur ou de modification. Le Client peut également s’opposer à ce qu’elles soient communiquées à des tiers en adressant un courrier à « ma-cuvée ».

Le transfert de données personnelles à des autorités publiques ne peut avoir lieu que dans le cadre de prescriptions juridiques contraignantes. Leur transfert à quelque tiers de droit privé que ce soit ne peut avoir lieu sans votre accord préalable express.

Birdie utilise des cookies pour le fonctionnement du présent site.

Article 15 : Durée

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent pendant toute la durée de mise en ligne des produits offerts par « ma-cuvée ».

Article 16 : Preuve

Les registres informatisés, conservés dans tous les systèmes informatiques de « ma-cuvée » et de ses partenaires dans des conditions raisonnables de sécurité seront considérés comme les preuves des communications, des commandes et des paiements intervenus entre les parties.

Article 17 : Conservation et archivages des transactions

L’archivage des bons de commande et des factures est effectué sur un support fiable et durable de manière à correspondre à une copie fidèle et durable conformément à l’article 1348 du code civil français. Sur demande adressée à « ma-cuvée », le Client peut obtenir copie des documents archivés par « ma-cuvée ».

Article 18 : Responsabilité

« ma-cuvée » n’a, pour toutes les étapes d’accès au site, du processus de commande, qu’une obligation de moyen. « ma-cuvée » ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau internet, notamment une rupture du service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques, ou de tout fait qualifié de force majeure.

Par ailleurs, la responsabilité « ma-cuvée » ne saurait être engagée pour les cas où les présentes conditions générales de vente n’auraient pas pu être exécutées lorsque l’inexécution ou la mauvaise exécution du présent contrat est imputable :

  • à l’acheteur,
  • au fait, imprévisible et insurmontable, d’un tiers étranger à la fourniture des prestations prévues au contrat,
  • à un cas de force majeure.

Article 19 : Force majeure

« ma-cuvée » dégage sa responsabilité pour tout manquement à ses obligations contractuelles dans l’hypothèse d’une force majeure ou fortuite, y compris, mais sans y être limitées, catastrophes, incendies, et d’une manière générale tout évènement ne permettant pas la bonne exécution des commandes.

Article 20 : Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site « ma-cuvée » qu’ils soient visuels ou sonores, y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, des marques et de brevets.

Toute personne physique ou morale qui dispose d’un site internet et qui désire placer sur son site un lien simple renvoyant directement à la page d’accueil du site de « ma-cuvée », doit obligatoirement en demander l’autorisation à « ma-cuvée ».

Tout lien hypertexte renvoyant au site de « ma-cuvée » et utilisant la technique du framing ou du in-line est formellement interdit.

Dans tous les cas, tout lien, même tacitement autorisé par « ma-cuvée », devra être retiré sur simple demande de « ma-cuvée ».

Article 21 : Bonne meurs et respect de l'ordre public

Birdie se réserve le droit de ne pas honorer les commandes contrevenant à l’ordre public ou aux bonnes mœurs. Vous déclarez posséder l'intégralité des droits sur les photos, textes, nom imprimés sur l'étiquette à votre demande.

En toute hypothèse, la responsabilité de Birdie est limitée au montant total hors taxes payé par le Client au titre de la Commande.

Article 22 : Droit applicable et compétence

Les présentes conditions sont soumises à la Loi française. La langue des présentes conditions générales de vente est la langue française.

En cas de litige relatif à l’interprétation ou à l’application des présentes conditions générales de vente, les parties essaieront dans la mesure du possible de résoudre leur litige à l’amiable.

En cas d’échec de ces tentatives, toutes contestations auxquelles peuvent donner lieu les présentes conditions générales de vente devront être portées, même en cas de pluralité de défendeurs ou d’appel de garantie, devant les tribunaux compétents de Reims, même pour les procédures d’urgence ou les procédures conservatoires en référé ou par requête.